Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Customer Care Phone number

Customer Care Phone number

Get best Customer care service phone number support only at 247helpnumber.

Call 833-454-7865 How to Delete Zoosk Account and Deactivate

If you facing issues zoosk delete account and deactivate zoosk account contact zoosk support. If you'd wish to take an online dating opportunity, you'll hide your profile by pausing your account. Pausing allows you to temporarily hide your profile from Zoosk and still keep your profile, connections, and message history for once you come. Find out how to pause your account.

If you're a subscriber and would really like to deactivate your account, you would like to cancel your subscription first. If you're not a subscriber and would really like to deactivate your Zoosk account, please follow the directions below.

Deactivate your zoosk account from your computer

  • Open your browser, attend zoosk.com, and log in to your Zoosk account.
  • Click on your Zoosk display name within the top right corner of your screen.
  • Select Account Settings from the menu. This may take you to your account page.
  • Next to Account Status, select Edit.
  • Select Deactivate my zoosk account. This may take you to a confirmation page.
  • Confirm your choice by clicking on the option Delete Zoosk Account.

Use your Smartphone to deactivate Zoosk

  • Open Zoosk app on your Android phone
  • Tap on the three lines menu at the highest left corner
  • Tap to the gear icon on the brink of your nickname
  • Tap Account
  • Tap the pencil on the verge of your Account Status
  • Tap Deactivate my Zoosk account and follow the directions

Your profile won't be visible to other members if you deactivate your account, and you'll lose your subscription benefits, if any, without a refund consistent with our Terms of Use Agreement and your list of connections.

If you would like to return to Zoosk within the future, you'll reactivate your account by logging in to your account using your email address and password. (Also note, that you simply won't be entitled to any subscription or other benefits you had before deactivation.)

How to Close an Account or delete zoosk account:

  • Log in to the account and click on the profile within the upper right corner of the page.
  • Select "Account Settings"
  • Next, click the "Edit" beside "Account Status."
  • After clicking "Deactivate"; you will be asked to verify by clicking "Deactivate Zoosk Account."

Required information

  • Username
  • Password
  • Official Zoosk account deletion instructions

Detailed instructions for a way to delete a Zoosk account

  1. Go to www.zoosk.com and log in to your Zoosk account.

See the primary section of our way to Use Zoosk tutorial if you would like help remembering how to log into and out of Zoosk.

  1. Edit your Zoosk account settings after accessing your Zoosk profile.

For the subsequent step, click on your profile picture within the top-right corner of the most screen on Zoosk. A menu will appear, during which you ought to click Account Settings.

  1. Edit your Zoosk account status, then deactivate your Zoosk account.

Click the Account tab on the left-hand side (if you aren't already there) to travel to your account-specific settings. At rock bottom, besides "Account Status," click Edit. This could make the Deactivate button appear; click it.

  1. Confirm that you simply wish to permanently delete your Zoosk account.

Zoosk will take you to a confirmation page, warning you of what you'll be missing if you deactivate your Zoosk account. If you're sure that you simply wish to cancel your Zoosk account, click Deactivate.

  1. Tell Zoosk why you're leaving.

Zoosk will ask you why you're deactivating your account. Click the button beside one among the alternatives available, then click Continue.

Notes on deleting your Zoosk account

  • Be sure to cancel your Zoosk subscription (if you've got one) before you delete it. Instructions for doing so are often found at this Zoosk help article.
  • When you delete your Zoosk account, your profile is going to be made invisible to other Zoosk users, and you'll lose any "Connections" (people whom you've got liked and who have liked you back) that you simply have made. You'll also lose access to your Zoosk coins and the other benefits that you simply had while you were subscribed to Zoosk.
  • If you're using the Zoosk mobile app and don't have access to a computer to delete your account, see this help article on Zoosk.

We're sorry to hear that Zoosk wasn't your cup of tea in terms of dating websites. We wish you luck together with your romantic pursuits within the future!

Share this post

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Comment on this post